An Expletive for the Sky

It’s so cold!  And this is what I’m looking at as I type this.

I know you can’t really see it, but there are enormous fat snowflakes drifting on down to the earth and it’s driving me bonkers.  I hate this time of year.

It’s all just so inevitable.  I know that my feet are going to be wet and cold the next time I go outside.  It makes me so grumpy.  And the flakes keep falling with (I imagine) a soft bump sound.

It’s supposed to rain later, which will also inevitably result in snow that’s caked in ice.  I am not amused.

But in other news…

Leave a Reply

